Lesson 344 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose

Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON THREE HUNDRED FORTY-FOUR

ChrysanthemumLight

L e s s o n  344

Today I learn the law of love; that what I give my brother is my brother is my gift to me.

This law can be well described as perfect reciprocity. What I give My Brother is automatically a gift to Me as well. Why? Because I now have it. Without having it, how could I give it? Perfection lives in its simplicity.

1 This is Your law, my Father, not my own. It goes far beyond My Dreamer greediness to get – and get more – instead of give. I did not understand what giving means and thought to save what I desired for myself alone. And as I looked upon the treasure that I thought I had, I found an empty place where nothing ever was or is or will be. This always is the result of getting: Dreamers prized and fruitless occupation.. Who can share a dream? And what can an illusion offer me? Yet he whom I forgive will give me gifts beyond the worth of anything on earth. For through Him I have really learned to Love. Let my forgiven brothers fill my store with Heaven’s treasures, which alone are real. Now You’ve made it plural Brother! You’re pushing it! Sister, everything I say and do has Your welfare at heart Belovèd. Yours and everyOne’s. For I Love You All so very dearly. Thus is the law of love fulfilled. And thus Your Son arises and returns to You.  And Who is the Father’s Son but the grand Reality of All of Us as One.

2 How near we are to one another, as we go to God. All of Us is One: the belovèd Son. How near is He to us. For the Son must be always One with Our omnipresent God. How close the ending of the dream of sin and the redemption of the Son of God. Closer than Your breath; nearer than Your heart. Thus is Communion holy with Our God.

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
