Lesson 343 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose

Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON THREE HUNDRED FORTY-THREE

ChrysanthemumLight

L e s s o n  343

I am not asked to make a sacrifice, to find the mercy and the peace of God.

It is not sacrifice that shows Us God, rather it is perfect joy that’s needed! For God and happiness are synonyms. All God’s synonyms are good and happy. Such is His Nature, which is True You too!

1 The end of suffering cannot be loss. The gift of everything can but be gain. You only give, belovèd Father. You never take away. And You created me to be like You, so sacrifice becomes impossible for me as well as You. I too must give, and so all things are given unto me forever and forever. The more I give, the larger My supply. As I was created, I remain. Your Son can make no sacrifice, for he must be complete, having the function of completing You. Just as the Rays complete the Sun, the Son completes His Father.  I am complete because I am Your Son. I cannot lose, for I can only give. And everything is mine eternally. What can it be but Love  that I both do give and do receive?

2 The mercy and the peace of God are free. Freely We have received, freely We give. Salvation has no cost. Salvation is God’s Gift of eternal Life, and holy understanding of the Truth and unselfish Love. It is a gift that must be freely given and received, and it is this that we would learn today. How to freely give, and how to freely receive: two things must be understood.

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
