Lesson 337 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose

Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON THREE HUNDRED THIRTY-SEVEN

ChrysanthemumLight

L e s s o n  337

My sinlessness protects me from all harm.

For all I see is a world forgiven. How could it harm Me? All things are gentle, overflowing Love. … Nothing like the dream.

1 My sinlessness ensures me perfect peace, eternal safety, everlasting love, freedom forever from all thought of loss, complete deliverance from suffering. This is the experience of Heaven, a state of mind where only Good is found. It is not a location, but an Awareness Conscious that only Good is Real; there’s no opposite. Reiterating this important fact: there is not – nor could there ever be – something to oppose it. Only Good is Real. And only happiness can be my state, for only happiness is given me. God’s Gifts always Good! What must I do to know all this is mine? It’s hard to believe that such Gifts are Mine by My acceptance. I must accept Atonement for myself and nothing more. God has already done all things that need be done. Truly God is synonym to Giving. And I must learn I need do nothing of myself, for I need but accept my Self, – God’s first Gift to Me! – my sinlessness, created for me, now already mine, to feel God’s Love protecting me from harm, to understand my Father loves His Son, to know I am the Son my Father loves. His Love is so amazing, freely and forever giving!

2 You who created me in sinlessness – You Who are so gloriously Holy – are not mistaken about what I am.  Holy just like You.  I was mistaken when I thought I sinned, – what an awful nightmare, and now, thank God for this, it’s over – but I accept Atonement for myself. Father, – I am finally One again with You and All my Others – my dream is ended now, along with the awful experience of separation. How good Oneness feels. Amen.

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
