Lesson 334 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose

Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON THREE HUNDRED THIRTY-FOUR

ChrysanthemumLight

L e s s o n  334

Today I claim the gifts forgiveness gives.

A bounty better than the gifts We give and get at Christmas. For in forgiveness is Christ reborn in each Holy Instant. Reborn so happily as You and Me.  We shall forever Love One Another.

1 I will not wait another day to find the treasures which my Father offers me. They must be right here. For My treasures can’t be distant from Me. To see them, I must – right here now – cease to believe illusions. Illusions must be vain and dreams are gone, even while they are woven out of thoughts that rest on false perception. Just like the whole dream. Let me not accept such meager gifts again today. Straying from Reality it always must be poverty. God’s Voice is offering the peace of God to all who hear and choose to follow Him. Peace is on beyond the greatest riches. This is my choice today. And so I go to find the treasures God has given me, which I have ignored. For I’m ready now to pay atttetion.

2 I seek but the eternal, that which is lasting. For Your Son can be content with nothing less than this. What need has the Son with a so-called “life” which includes dying. Absolutely none! What then can be his solace but what You are offering to his bewildered mind and frightened heart, to give him certainty and bring him peace? He can clearly feel the Love behind Your unspoken feelings of forgiveness, as chains drop from his heart, and it swings open. Free is He to Love. The desert of His heart gladly has become the greeenest vale. No death happens here in this Place of Life, blessed by forgiveness. Love can never die. It is eternal.Today I would behold my brother sinless. This Your Will for me, for thus will I behold my sinlessness. For His innocence includes Me as well. Remember! Minds are Joined.

 

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
