Lesson 331 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose

Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON THREE HUNDRED THIRTY-ONE

ChrysanthemumLight

L e s s o n  331

There is no conflict, for my will is Yours.

“In God We Trust” describes it all for Me. For nothing else could have such constancy.

1 How foolish, Father, to believe Your Son could cause himself to suffer! How insane this dream! Could he make a plan for his damnation and be left without a certain way to his release? We can Awaken from this nightmare now! You love me, Father. I can feel Your Love, even as I dream! We’re not forsaken! You could never leave me – nor any Other – desolate, to die within a world of pain and cruelty. You are ever here, as My saving Grace. How could I think that Love has left Itself? Ever-caring is the holy nature of Your Love for Me and All My Others. There is no will except the Will of Love. I will accept Love; It is Life Itself for Me, forever.  Fear is a dream and has no will that can conflict with Yours. I need Awaken! Conflict is sleep, and peace awakening. I need Awaken. Death is illusion; life, Eternal Truth. There is no opposition to Your Will. There is no conflict, for my will is Yours. I choose Life today

2 Forgiveness shows us that God’s Will is one and that we share it. For His Will is Love, and Love’s Vision sees but Innocence wherever It may look. Let us look upon the holy sights forgiveness shows today – as We see Others through eyes of Love, incapable of any condemnation – that we may find the peace of God, through lack of judgment.  For minus judgment, all there is is Love. Amen.

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
