Lesson 329 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON THREE HUNDRED TWENTY-NINE


ChrysanthemumLight

 

L e s s o n  329

I have already chosen what You will.

It is the perfect remedy for the ego nightmare that has been encouraged and allowed by Me.

1 Father, I thought I wandered from Your Will, defied it, broke its laws, and interposed a second will more powerful than Yours. In My arrogance I actually believed that I could do such insanity! And so I got lost in awful nightmares in which I’ve seemed trapped. Now I have turned to You with all My heart.  I’m seeking freedom, although lost in dreams. Yet what I am in truth is but Your Will, extended and extending. I hear You say I have not changed the Truth of Me, nor could I ever harm Myself in Reality. This am I. And this will never change. You are One Power, always for My Good. As You are One, so am I one with You. And this I chose in my creation, where my will became forever one with Yours. It can never be undone; as this Truth, so stands My safety. It is a permanent, part of each One of God’s Ideas (of which I am One). That choice was made for all eternity. It cannot change and be in opposition to itself. Eons of seeming endless ego dreams have no reality but My belief, My demand for dreams. I will change My mind! Now is not too soon! Father, my will is Yours. And I am safe, untroubled and serene in endless joy because it is Your Will that it be so. I can make this choice and never vacillate from it, for You’re the only Power.

 

2 Today we will accept our union with each other and our Source. So many of Us have believed that We were separate and lost and trapped in dreams. And We didn’t know that We could waken! Well We surely can! No need to delay! We have no will apart from His, and all of us are one because His Will is shared by all of us. Bye-bye loneliness, now and forever. Through it we recognize that we are one. Angst and anguish gone, never to return; replaced with Our permanent belonging. Through it we find our way at last to God, God, Our happiness, is Ours forever.

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
