Lesson 316 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON THREE HUNDRED-SIXTEEN


ChrysanthemumLight

 

L e s s o n  316

All gifts I give my brothers are my own.

I understand now what St.Francis meant: that in giving, We receive. For to give We must already have to have something to give. Thus must We learn Love to give It.

1 As every gift my brothers give is mine, – yet remains for them – so every gift I give belongs to me. These gifts must be Love. Each one allows a past mistake to go and leave no shadow on the holy mind my Father loves. What but forgiveness has this power? Nothing else; forgiveness does correct the past giving everyOne a spotless present. His grace is given me in every gift a brother has received throughout all time and past all time as well. What does this teach but understanding Oneness with All Others.  Have I a problem with My Brother? Let Me correct My mind. Let it be spotless. My treasure house is full, and angels watch its open doors that not one gift is lost and only more are added. Let me come to where my treasures are – safe in my Right Mind – and enter in where I am truly welcome and at home among the gifts that God has given me.  Consciousness unburdened by the ego, coming uninterrupted, straight from God: His Reality.

2 Father, I would accept Your gifts today.  For they have Value because they are Yours. The Bible tells Us that all good Gifts come from You;1 this is true. I do not recognize them.  I need instruction. Yet I trust that You Who gave them will provide the means by which I can behold them, see their worth, and cherish only them as what I want.  For this, We have been given ears to hear within and eyes to read without, Our every question answered, just as Our Elder Brother said: Seek and You will find. Knock and it will be opened.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

1 James 1:17
Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and cometh down from the Father of lights, with whom is no variableness, neither shadow of turning.

2  Matthew 7:7, 8
ASKING SEEKING KNOCKING (Be persistent, desiring to know God!)
Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives, and he who seeks finds, and to him who knocks it will be opened.
 

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
