Lesson 309 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON THREE HUNDRED-NINE


ChrysanthemumLight

 

L e s s o n  309

I will not fear to look within today.

For the Bible promises the Truth of Me: that the holy Daughter of the King is all clean within1 Her mind, without spot.1  This is Truth too for the Son of the King. Glorious is He. And Truth too of You.

Although this seems not to be so – as I look around the world – I know this is true, for nightmares that I see are only dreams, which I have believed. Time to disbelieve them and go to God, asking for the Truth.

1 Within me is eternal innocence – which literally means no harm forever: none comes to Me, and no harm I give – because it is God’s Will that it be there forever and forever. Christ’s promise is that God’s Good Will be done. I, His Son, whose will is limitless as is His own, can will no change in this. Why would I want to? For to deny my Father’s Will is to deny my own.  In Reality, a will always Good. I had forgotten that I’m Love’s Presence! To look within is but to find my will as God created it and as it is. I simply need to get still and listen. I fear to look within because I think I made another will which is not true and made it real.  This is ego-speak; I need not heed it! Yet it has no effects. Within me is the holiness of God. Within me is the memory of Him. And with Him is the memory of Me as the Son of God.

 

2 The step I take today, my Father, is my sure release from idle dreams of sin. Where I remember Holiness is Mine. It is Your forever Gift to Me and to All My Others. Who could Love like You belovèd Father? Your depth and height are but Infinity. You are everything! Your altar stands serene and undefiled. It is the holy altar to my Self, and there I find my true identity, which comes straight from You – from Your Infinity, as rays  stream forever, from the sun. I rejoice in You.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

1 Psalm 45:13

The king’s daughter is all glorious within:

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
