Lesson 308 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON THREE HUNDRED-EIGHT


ChrysanthemumLight

 

L e s s o n  308

This instant is the only time there is.

All there ever is – or ever can be – is Holy Instant: the most precious Now.

I will stay here, ever-present in this most Holy Instant, also known as: “Now.” Why am I repeating “Now”? So that You realize Your Holiness is always at hand, and quite available to You. Right Here and right Now.

1 I have conceived of time in such a way that I defeat my aim. It keeps me victim and aggressor too, attacking My Self. Pure insanity. If I elect to reach past time to timelessness, I must change my perception of what time is for. Time’s purpose cannot be to keep the past and future one. Neither past nor future were before the separation, for there is only here and now. The only interval in which I can be saved from time is now. And it takes place here. In other words, step out of the dream that You may Awaken! Right here and right now. There is no-where and no-when else for it to happen. For in this instant has forgiveness come to set me free. As I will but to gladly be here now. The birth of Christ is now, without a past or future. He has come to give His present blessing to the world, restoring it to timelessness and love. And love is ever-present, here and now. For something to be ever-present, it must be here and now, so carpe diem1 for it is full with overflowing Love. To God alone but belongs the moment. Each One is precious; be grateful for it.

2 Thanks for this instant, Father. Let Me pause and stand in its blessing before the next one comes! It is now I am redeemed. It has to be; there’s no-when else. This can’t be stressed too much! It didn’t happen yesterday, nor will it occur tomorrow. This instant is the time You have appointed for Your Son’s release and for salvation of the world in him. Again: Carpe diem!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

1 Carpe diem:

Horace’s original exhortation: carpe diem. Here diem is opportunity, chance, moment, etc. A sense of preciousness that could flee.
Although the Holy Instant is always, why waste even one opportunity? Wake up from the dream! Again! Carpe diem!

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
