Lesson 303 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON THREE HUNDRED-THREE


ChrysanthemumLight

 

L e s s o n  303

The holy Christ is born in me today.

My Real Self is re-emerging as I dismiss the ego. How happy am I! I’d forgotten joy so completely, and to remember it again is Heaven!

1 Watch with me, angels; and keep Me so safe; watch with me today. I Love that You’re here, and You never leave Me; for You stay with Me, holy Ones, both now and forever. How grateful I am! Let all God’s holy Thoughts surround me – a calm ocean of gentle consciousness with soft waves of Love bearing Me up and onward to Heaven, My own experience of Knowing God – and be still with me while Heaven’s Son is born. Let earthly sounds be quiet – still the dreams; let Awakening appear – and the sights to which I am accustomed disappear, as Heaven rises. Let Christ be welcomed where He is at home, – His Home is Heaven; Who is S/He but Me – and let Him hear the sounds He understands – with Love’s eternal words God calls to Me; let Me now listen – and see but sights which show His Father’s Love. My own happiness, outpictured, illuminating Heaven. Let Me now will to see Love everywhere! Let Him no longer be a stranger here, for He is born again in me today. Christ be Me today, and for forever! This is My one prayer.

 

2 Your Son is welcome, Father. As well He should be for S/He is but Me, My Reality. He has come to save me from the evil self I made. Christ is truly Me, and not the ego, which never really was My self at all. He is the Self that You have given me. The Self which You made Me to really Be. Again: not ego! He is but what I really am in truth. This belovèd Self. He is the Son You love above all things. He is my Self as You created me: I am an Eternal Individuality of God. It is not Christ that can be crucified. Only the ego. Into Your world let me receive Your Son. Wonderful! The world of Reality! What a great relief it is to Waken.

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
