Lesson 291 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON TWO HUNDRED NINETY-ONE


ChrysanthemumLight

 

L e s s o n  291

This is a day of stillness and of peace.

Would that every day were just like this, for in the quiet, the Voice of God is heard through Holy Spirit.

1 Christ’s vision looks through me today. My eyes become His, for they truly are. And His Vision is gently altering My mind so I may learn to see as He. O joyous, gladsome possibility! His sight shows me all things forgiven – as He does see them – and at peace and offers this same vision to the world. So sweet, and so quiet, and so peaceful. Gentle loveliness, capturing My heart. Its sweet stillness, does fill My ears with Love. And I accept this vision in its name, both for myself and for the world as well. The stillness is feeling which has somehow become visible. What loveliness we look upon today! Gratitude welling up, does over-flow, and becomes the Psalmist’s “cup running over”1 bathing everyOne with holy Love. What holiness we see surrounding us! What gentle kindness. And it is given us to recognize it is a holiness in which we share; it is the Holiness of God Himself. For We All are Part of God, and, yes, therefore, very holy.

2 This day my mind is quiet to receive the Thoughts You offer me. How gently are they clearing out the specious thoughts of ego. How kind Your plan for Us belovèd God. And how grateful I am to receive itt. And I accept what comes from You instead of from myself. You are My Right Mind. And with that Mind do I gladly – gratefully! – listen to You. I do not know the way to You. I believed that I would have to find My way Home alone; and I was mistaken. But You are wholly certain. No mistakes with You! Father, lead Your Son along the quiet path that ends in You, and opens wide and joyously, revealing Eternity. Let my forgiveness be complete, – I’m here to give Love – and let the memory of You return to me. For You are Love’s Source!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

1 The Lord is my Shepherd. I shall not want.  He maketh me to lie down in green pastures. He leadeth me beside the still waters. He restoreth my Soul. He leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for His Name’s sake.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I shall fear no evil, for Thou are with me. Thy rod and Thy staff, theyh comfort me.

Thou preparest a table before me, in the presence of my enemies; Thou anointest my head with  oil. My cup runneth over.

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life. And I will dwell in the House of the Lord forever. (The Consciousness of Love.)

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
