Lesson 283 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON TWO HUNDRED EIGHTY-THREE


ChrysanthemumLight

 

L e s s o n  283

My true Identity abides in You.

For there is – there can be – no separation between God and His very Presence: We, the Sons – His belovèd Ones – of God.

We flow from God, like Light flows from the Sun. And just as the Light never leaves Its Source, yet keeps on flowing, for It is unlimited, just so are We, never leaving God; and yet We have no limits to Our Love, nor to Our Life.

We can always disregard the ego. In fact, We can discard the ego, replacing it with God, Who is Our true Source and Our Belovèd.

1 Father, I made an image of myself, – in My little sense of mind that We have been calling the ego – and it is this I call the Son of God. (A far cry from Truth!) Yet is creation as it always was, for Your creation is unchangeable. It is just My Vision that has been skewed; not Reality, which remains the same. Let me not worship idols. I am He my Father loves. Who’s more loved than I? It’s so amazing! His holiness remains the light of Heaven and the Love of God. Here You speak of Me; I say but one thing: It’s so amazing! Is not what is beloved of You secure? Is not the light of Heaven infinite? Just as the Light is, I am everywhere! Is not Your Son my true Identity, when You created everything that is? This must be Truth and I am mind-boggled!

2 Now are we one in shared identity, –Each of Us, God’s Son: We All make One – with God our Father as our only Source and everything created part of us. No need for two to have Creation: it is done with a word. And so we offer blessing to all things, – for everything surely is Part of Us –  uniting lovingly with all the world, which our forgiveness has made one with us. For forgiveness ends all separation!

 

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
