Lesson 275 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON TWO HUNDRED SEVENTY-FIVE


ChrysanthemumLight

 

L e s s o n  275

God’s healing Voice protects all things today.

Correcting everything I see – whether ‘good’ or ‘bad’ – with Love’s exquisite Vision.

1 Let us today attend the Voice of God, – in place of ego’s – Which speaks an ancient lesson, no more true today than any other day, for God always speaks to each One of Us. Yet has this day been chosen as the time when we will seek and hear and learn and understand. And this will enrich everything for You. Join me in hearing. For the Voice of God tells us of things we cannot understand alone, nor learn apart. We do not exist as separation, each One alone, apart from each Other. It is in this that all things are protected. For God is Whole. All Ideas must, therefore, be included. ‘Alone’ is the ego. All One is God. And in this the healing of the Voice of God is found. He speaks to You every Holy Instant, which is always Now.

Let Us together – You and I – Listen. This invitation is for everyOne. You are included!

 

2 Your healing Voice protects all things today, and so I leave all things to You. I hear You Brother! Help Me remember. I need be anxious over nothing. I am not alone, battling all things that seem oh, so evil, since I know not what to do without You. For Your Voice will tell me what to do and where to go, to whom to speak, and what to say to him, what thoughts to think, what words to give the world. All I need do is stop acting on My own, from ego, and consult with You, and let You speak and act for Me instead. In other  words: allow Holy Spirit. The safety that I bring is given me. Father, Your Voice protects all things through me. You are trustworthy, Be-ing only Love.
 

 

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
