Lesson 271 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Within
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON TWO HUNDRED SEVENTY-ONE


ChrysanthemumLight

 

L e s s o n  271

Christ’s is the vision I will use today.

I shall thus see with eyes of Love instead of eyes of ego. I choose to see Love replacing ego. What I see apparently depends on My choice of vision.

1 Each day, each hour, every instant, I am choosing what I want to look upon, the sounds I want to hear, the witnesses to what I want to be the truth for me. This must mean that I choose My believed so-called ‘reality’. … God forgive Me for all the poor choices I have made so far!  Now I’m really understanding why You say to “Choose again.”  Choose again I will! Today I choose to look upon what Christ would have me see, – to see with Your Vision My dear Brother – to listen to God’s Voice, – as You speak to Us – and seek the witnesses to what is true in God’s creation. I am willing. Your servant I would be, like the Prodigal,1 yet You call Me Son. How could I not understand forgiveness! In Christ’s sight, the world and God’s creation meet, and as they come together, all perception disappears. His kindly sight redeems the world from death. A doctrine most egregious – this myth of ‘death – for God is Life Itself, and only Life He gives His Son. Take a clear look at this important question: Could You – Who but barely understand Love – kill Your children? Only if You were insane. And God is Sanity Itself. For nothing that He looks on but must live, remembering the Father and the Son; Creator and Creation unified. Not two ‘things’ but One stupendous, glorious Magnificence of which You are a most important part!

Please let this sink in, and begin to see Your Others and Yourself through Eyes of Love. This is True Vision.

2 Father, Christ’s vision is the way to You. What He beholds invites Your memory to be restored to me. When I choose to see with His loving eyes, I remember You. And this I choose to be what I would look upon today.

 
 

 

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
Posted in DAILY LESSON GUIDANCE. Comments Off on Lesson 271 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose
