Lesson 250 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON TWO HUNDRED FIFTY


ChrysanthemumLight

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

L e s s o n  250

Let me not see myself as limited.

For God sees Me whole. I won’t contradict Him; because He knows Me far better than I know My Self. So I defer to Him.

1 Let me behold the Son of God today and witness to his glory, in every single Brother whom I see. Let me not try to obscure the holy light in him and see his strength diminished and reduced to frailty nor perceive the lacks in him with which I would attack his sovereignty. Light S/He really is, this beloved, so holy Son of God. So I must see Him as He really is.

2 He is Your Son, my Father. And so am I; thus We must be Brothers. And today I would behold his gentleness instead of my illusions. And for Myself I would be gentle too. He is what I am, – for We are Brothers – and as I see him, so I see myself. Let Me now use but God’s eyes of Love in viewing both of Us. Today I would see truly that this day I may at last identify with him. For We are more than Brothers; We are One.

 
 

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
