Lesson 232 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON TWO HUNDRED-THIRTY TWO


ChrysanthemumLight

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

L e s s o n  232

Be in my mind, my Father, through the day.

Be My conscious awareness, for You are My only real Mind.

1 Be in my mind, my Father, – for You have My eternal permission – when I wake – and when I’m sleeping – and shine on me throughout the day today. Let Me reflect Your dear Love to Others. Let every minute be a time in which I dwell with You. Not waste an instant! And let me not forget my hourly thanksgiving that You have remained with me and always will be there to hear my call to You and answer me. For You are All and All to Me, both right now and forever! As evening comes, – the sun goes down, yet You remain My One Illumination – let all my thoughts be still of You and of Your Love, and let me sleep sure of my safety, certain of Your care, and happily aware I am Your Son. What else possibly could be any kind of Reality?  All else, vanity.

2 This is as every day should be. Filled full with Your Joy. Today practice the end of fear. Have faith in Him Who is your Father. He is consistent! Trust all things to Him. For God is All and All. Let Him reveal all things to you, and be you undismayed because you are His Son. His belovèd One.

 
 

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
