Lesson 227 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

WORKBOOK PART II

LESSON TWO HUNDRED-TWENTY-SEVEN


ChrysanthemumLight

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

L e s s o n  227

This is my holy instant of release.

It can occur at any moment in which I’m willing to let go of the dream and to awaken.

1 Father, it is today that I am free because my will is Yours. I long to be forever One with You, and how very hard it has seemed to be. I have been so long mesmerized by dreams. Now I would waken. I thought to make another will. One apart from Yours. How foolish of Me, and I persisted. Yet nothing that I thought apart from You exists. What a long time have I been dreaming, and so many nightmares. And they were all so unnecessary! And I am free because I was mistaken and did not affect my own reality at all by my illusions. So many eons filled with useless dreams. What was I thinking? Surely nothing sane. Now I give them up and lay them down before the feet of truth, to be removed forever from my mind. For I would be One again with You My dear belovèd God, Source of All I am, as Reality. This is my holy instant of release. How happy I am! Father, I know my will is one with Yours. No more separation, no more nightmares!

2 And so today we find our glad return to Heaven, – see It everywhere! – which we never really left. (Its only seeming ‘basis’ was ego imagination!) The Son of God this day lays down his dreams. So tired of them! The Son of God this day comes home again, released from sin and clad in holiness, – the robe1 given by His Father-Mother – with his right mind restored to him at last. The Son of God remembers Who S/He is.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

1 Reference to the Parable of the Prodigal Son, Gospel of Luke, chapter 15.

 
 

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
