Lesson 54 Review I ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ChrysanthemumLight
CIMS DAILY LESSON

LESSON FIFTY FOUR

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

Workbook PART I ~ Review I

Lesson 16 – Lesson 20

 

1 These are the review ideas for today: Let’s contemplate them.

[16]  I have no neutral thoughts. Each thought is backed by some sort of passion.

2 Neutral thoughts are impossible because all thoughts have power. They are opinions. Some are for ‘good’ and others are for ‘bad’; they’re depending solely on opinion. They will either make a false world or lead me to the real one. But thoughts cannot be without effects.  And where they lead me depends on motives and their quality. As the world I see arises from my thinking errors, so will the real world rise before my eyes as I let my errors be corrected. To do this properly, I need be Guided for I cannot myself discern between the false and Real. My thoughts cannot be neither true nor false. They must be one or the other. What I see shows me which they are.

And it all comes back to how I’m thinking.

[17]  I see no neutral things.  The ego always has an opinion. (A whole lot of them!) Opinions aren’t gospel; far from it! they are merely thoughts.

3 What I see witnesses to what I think. If I did not think, I would not exist, because life is thought. Life is thought? Then Life cannot be body. Let me look on the world I see as the representation of my own state of mind. That’s really gruesome! I don’t want to take responsibility for the awful world I see ‘out there’!  Yet must I right now correct my thinking. I know that my state of mind can change. And so I also know the world I see can change as well. Thank God for good news.

[18] I am not alone in experiencing the effects of my seeing. For Our craziness affects each other

4 If I have no private thoughts, I cannot see a private world. No matter what my Brother sees, I can have a better view: a view of healing. Even the mad idea of separation had to be shared before it could form the basis of the world I see. Why did it take two? Because there are no separate minds, thoughts must be shared; two is but an understatement. The harmony of the Son of God was wholly defenseless. Thus the separation was an unprepared for invasion. Yet that sharing was a sharing of nothing.  And all the eons of separation have been nothing but a nightmare, from which All can Awaken. I can also call upon my real thoughts, which share everything with everybody. As my thoughts of separation call to the separation thoughts of others, so my real thoughts awaken the real thoughts in them.  Through my Real Thoughts, Awakening will come. And the world my real thoughts show me will dawn on their sight as well as mine. Brother this is the purpose of making no decisions alone? That I must now think with Thee until I can really see?  Indeed Sister.

That is the intent of Our constant joining. It’s quite simple. These thoughts that We share have but one reason: to heal world thinking. Each time there is joining all thought is leavened by this pure Love. The butterfly effect gently touches each and every One. These thoughts of God ripple through the entire seven billion, and All still sleeping. For Good does always outweigh its suppositious opposite.

[19]  I am not alone in experiencing the effects of my thoughts.  As I just said above, You can share Good with everyOne as easily as You can so-called ‘evil’.  So watch Your thinking!

5 I am alone in nothing. Everything I think or say or do touches all the universe.  Let My thought be Love. A Son of God cannot think or speak or act in vain. He cannot be alone in anything. It is therefore in my power to change every mind along with mine, for mine is the power of God. And each One has the Power to reverse the separation.

[20]  I am determined to see.

And to see but Good! For what is Vision but another form of thought? We see what We think. You keep repeating that today.

6 Recognizing the shared nature of my thoughts, I am determined to see. To see Heaven where hell has seemed to be. I would look upon the witnesses that show me the thinking of the world has been changed. I would behold the proof that what has been done through me has enabled love to replace fear, laughter to replace weeping, and abundance to replace loss. These are joyous thoughts! I would look upon the real world, and let it teach me that my will and the Will of God are one. All healing comes from corrected thinking.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book, YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of, “RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
Posted in DAILY LESSON GUIDANCE. Tags: , , , , , , , , . Comments Off on Lesson 54 Review I ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose
