Lesson 336 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

LESSON THREE HUNDRED THIRTY SIX

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

Workbook PART II

L e s s o n  336

Forgiveness lest me know that minds are joined.

Suddenly I feel an amazing kinship with My Brother, for willfulness and grievances are but the hallmarks of separation.  Remove them and Love appears.  Remove them, You’re healed

1 Forgiveness is the means appointed for perception’s ending.  What is perception but a way of looking at Reality through distorted vision. What is forgiveness but a willingness to once again see Your Brothers clearly.

Knowledge is restored after perception first is changed and then gives way entirely to what remains forever past its highest reach.  This is not the tall order that it sounds.  To change perception just ask the Holy Spirit for the Truth. For sights and sounds at best can serve but to recall the memory that lies beyond them all.  Turn away from the pictures of the dream that seems to be ‘out there’, and quietly turn inward to the mind You share with God.  Thus do You move from dreaming to Knowing.

Forgiveness sweeps away distortions and opens the hidden altar to the truth.  What is the Altar but the Holy Place where Truth abides as pure lovingkindness.  What is that Truth about but the Real You.

Its lilies shine into the mind and call it to return and look within, to find what it has vainly sought without. For here and only here is peace of mind restored, for this the dwelling-place of God Himself.  Here are You forever welcome.  Why?  Because It’s Your Real Home.

2 In quiet may forgiveness wipe away my dreams of separation and of sin.  Returning My freedom right back to Me. Then let me, Father, look within and find Your promise of my sinlessness is kept; We can’t be condemned, for Our Innocence is  Your Word remains unchanged within my mind; Your Love is still abiding in my heart.  Your Love is My heart,  And It pours forth to All of Us.

Why wouldn’t I, for it is Mine as well. For what is “sinlessness” but Holiness; Mine as well as His.  And if I refuse His Holiness, I refuse My own as well. For I and My Brother are both a part of Holy One. Thus must We see that We’re All in this together; so, therefore, What blesses Me blesses All My Brothers.

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com

