Lesson 321 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

LESSON THREE HUNDRED TWENTY-ONE

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

Workbook PART II

L e s s o n  321

Father, my freedom is in You alone.

Doing as I please turns out to be the worst of slavery. For You must Guide Me. You are always speaking; I just must listen! The healing of the world depends on Our attentiveness to Your words of Love.

1 I did not understand what made me free nor what my freedom is nor where to look to find it. Father, – I have been in mental kindergarten, seems like forever. I have searched in vain until I heard Your Voice directing me. The answer was not to be found outward, but rather inward! Now I would guide myself no more. You are: My North Star; My homing beacon; shining, Guiding Light. For I have neither made nor understood the way to find my freedom. But I trust in You. Finding lasting peace within the human dream is like wandering in a maze. It is most confusing. You really need a Guide to point the way!

For You have wandered through the looking-glass into insanity where the rules are variable, changing by the moment.

You Who endowed me with my freedom as Your holy Son will not be lost to me. I must not forget to listen to Your Voice as It guides Me. I must remember: It is not self-will; You are my freedom. Your Voice directs me. And the way to You is opening and clear to me at last. Father, my freedom is in You alone. Father, it is my will that I return.

2Today we answer for the world, which will be freed along with us. Here I speak for All My Brothers We talk of Liberty.For when We are free, We are free together. The Son is One. How glad are we to find our freedom through the certain way our Father has established. How very loved We are: How very cared for. Truly Our cup is running over.* And how sure is all the world’s salvation when we learn our freedom can be found in God alone. No more need we search the World for happiness. It is right where We are, each precious Idea of God’s whole Creation. In Awakening, Creation becomes Revelation as All Good is revealed to Us.

*Elder Brother is referencing the 23rd psalm: “My cup runneth over.” King James version

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com

