Lesson 316 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

LESSON THREE HUNDRED SIXTEEN

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

Workbook PART II

L e s s o n  316

All gifts I give my brothers are my own. For in giving I am but receiving. How can this be? It’s nonsense, for I don’t have what I have given.

That is true of separation, but we are seeking Oneness. We’re not separate from any Other; for All of those Others are My Brothers. We are not complete without Each Other.

The separation was not just separation from Our Father-Mother, but from All of Our Brothers. Like Rays of the Sun scattering to different galaxies, what becomes of the Sun? Just so, All is Mind, and We have let Our Consciousness wander very far afield, until the pathway Home did disappear. And so Your Elder Brother came to point out the way Home, and You’ve ignored Him, worshiping instead of listening and following His Way! Won’t You take His Gift?

His Gift, Itself, is a miracle. Choose You to accept His Gift, miracles begin to happen.

1 As every gift my brothers give is mine, so every gift I give belongs to me. Forgiveness is the miracles indeed, a Great Gift of Love. Each one allows a past mistake to go and leave no shadow on the holy mind my Father loves. You had not thought of that before, the Love the Father has for His Son’s Perfect Mind, so Pure and Holy.  That Mind is Your Mind.    His grace is given me in every gift a brother has received throughout all time and past all time as well. Do You now begin to understand the “depth and breadth and height” of Consciousness? For it is everywhere! My treasure house is full, and angels watch its open doors that not one gift is lost and only more are added.  Let me come to where my treasures are and enter in where I am truly welcome and at home among the gifts that God has given me. Let Me become aware of all this great momentous Giving! All Creation’s happiness is Mine as well as Every One’s.

2 Father, I would accept Your gifts today. I know they must be good, for the Bible says that “every good and perfect gift” does come to Us from You.” I do not recognize them. Yet I trust – for You are most perfectly trustworthy – that You Who gave them will provide the means by which I can behold them, see their worth, and cherish only them as what I want. The world hold many things that promise satisfaction, yet they do not satisfy for long. And somehow I know in My heart that Your Gifts bring happiness far beyond the gifts of the world. Your Gifts are Life, and Truth, and Love for All.

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com

 

 

