Lesson 246 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

LESSON TWO HUNDRED-FORTY SIX

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

 

Workbook PART II

 

L e s s o n  246

To love my Father is to love His Son.  Despite His presentation; i.e. His religion, nationality, and sexual proclivity, the colour of His skin, the texture of His hair, and His physiognomy.  What matters is that He is My Brother, She is My Sister.

My job is not to judge.  It is to Love unreservedly.  All My Brothers and My Sisters have been entrusted with the same occupation. They’re all loving Me.  The more I give, the more I do receive.

1 Let me not think that I can find the way to God if I have hatred in my heart. For then I cannot clearly see My Brother.  And if I cannot see Him, how can I see God?  What vision am I using then, but the ego’s. 

Ego ‘vision’ is the separation.

Let me not try to hurt God’s Son and think that I can know his Father or my Self.  I need do nothing to Him but hold hatred in My heart, and We are both in pain.

 

Let me not fail to recognize myself – Love’s very Presence – and still believe that my awareness can contain my Father, or my mind conceive of all the love my Father has for me and all the love which I return to Him.  For I must BE the Father’s Love if I would recognize It.

2 I will accept the way You choose for me to come to You, my Father. – To do that, I must listen carefully. – For in that will I succeed because it is Your Will. – For Father, I would move as One with You. And I would recognize that what You will is what I will as well and only that. – In other words, not just My actions but inner will as well. – And so I choose to love Your Son. Amen.

And if it seems difficult, You will share with Me Your Vision.  For Father You are ever Be-ing Me.

What is the World?

It is but a strange attempt to change God’s good Reality that never happened.

ST241:1The world is false perception.  It is but a very narrowed and oblique point of view of God’s Reality.  It is born of error, – that’s never outgrown – and it has not left its source – which is the ego.

 

It will remain no longer than the thought which gave it birth is cherished. – Thoughts of loneliness and separation. – When the thought of separation has been changed to one of true forgiveness will the world be seen in quite another light, and one which leads to truth, where all the world must disappear and all its errors vanish. What is the true forgiveness Father-Mother, Elder Brother?

This is the perfect question that You’ve asked. The word – the way it’s used most commonly – means different things to different states of mind.  The ordinary definition is You being ‘big enough’ to deign to ‘forgive’ another for their terrible transgressions against You.  Transgressions that seem very ‘real’ to You!

This makes You feel very holy and leaves Your Brother still a sinner, albeit ‘forgiven’ One.  This does not heal Your Brother, and it doesn’t heal You either.  It simply feeds the voracious ego.  This won’t heal the world!

You ask Me what will?  Only Your realization that You must forgive Your Brother for what never, ever, really happened.

It’s all been a dream, like Alice going down the rabbit hole.  Your whole world, billions of ‘births’ and ‘deaths’ – and all the stories in between – You’ve dreamed them all belovèd Son of God.  And now it’s time to Awaken.  Wake up sleepy Son!

 

Now its source has gone, and its effects are gone as well.  What was the source but the desire to do things on Your own.  Has it been worth it?  You know it hasn’t.  So why not stop it.  Yes.  Now!  This minute!

Don’t do another thing alone, without listening for Me or Holy Spirit.

2 The world was made as an attack on God. – resulting in fear that never leaves You.  The idea of separation is unnatural, and therefore, it is frightful. – It symbolizes fear. And what is fear except love’s absence? – To believe that You could separate from God is to seem to lose Your Source of Love.  And thus Your behavior begins to show this, with Your focus on “number One”. Selfishness, quite unknown to God, began. – Thus the world was meant to be a place where God could enter not and where His Son could be apart from Him. – And do as He pleased, (which wasn’t pleasing to all His Brothers).  Here was perception born, for knowledge could not cause such insane thoughts.  – Because all True Knowing Knows only Good. – But eyes deceive, and ears hear falsely. – The lovely Son of God now seems deformed. – Now mistakes become quite possible, for certainty has gone.  The Son has blocked out His Identity.  He now believes that He is something called a ‘human being’, man made out of dirt instead of Spirit.  He is now insane, although His insanity now seems quite reasonable to Him.

3 The mechanisms of illusion have been born instead. – Truth stands right at hand, yet It is ignored, as are Life and Love.  The ‘game’ gets worse every passing moment.  Yet the fallen Son is in His ‘glory’ (or so He believes). – And now they – sleepings Sons of God – go to find what has been given them to seek. Their aim is to fulfil the purpose which the world was made to witness and make real. They see in its illusions but a solid base where truth exists, upheld apart from lies. Yet everything that they report is but illusion, which is kept apart from truth.  For the eyes that will not to see are blind.

4 As sight was made to lead away from truth, it can be redirected. – It takes a little willingness to break the mesmerism. – Sounds become the call of God.  –The faithful answer. – And all perception can be given a new purpose by the one Whom God appointed savior to the world. – Let Me, for You, hold wide the door of the Holy Spirit.  His Vision is True. – Follow His light and see the world as He beholds it. Hear His Voice alone in all that speaks to you. – Shut up the ego.  Attend only to the Holy Spirit. – And let Him give you peace and certainty, which you have thrown away but Heaven has preserved for you in Him.  See how You are Loved!

5 Let us not rest content until the world has joined our changed perception. – Let Us now understand what it means to be here for giving. – Let us not be satisfied until forgiveness has been made complete. – Until You Love God and All Your Others as You Love Yourself.– And let us not attempt to change our function. We must save the world. For we who made it must behold it through the eyes of Christ, that what was made to die be restored to Everlasting Life.   We Who made it must be willing to unmake it.  It is Our minds that need to change.  And as We willingly and joyously choose to change Our minds and then We do it, We will see the world change back into Our glorious Heaven.

 

 
 

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com

Posted in DAILY LESSON GUIDANCE. Comments Off on Lesson 246 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose
