Lesson 230 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

LESSON TWO HUNDRED-THIRTY

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

Workbook PART II

L e s s o n  230

Now will I seek and find the peace of God.  I hear You say I don’t have far to look for peace is not just where but what I am, if I but knew Myself the way You do.

Indeed, dear Sister, and My other Sisters and My Brothers. Would that You All could see Yourselves through My eyes of Love.  Son of God, You’re beautiful.

 

1 In peace I was created. And in peace do I remain.  – And, like Love, Peace is Your very Substance. – It is not given me to change my Self. How merciful – how kind and Loving – is God my Father, that when He created me He gave me peace forever.  – He takes Peace and Love and Joy and then He expresses that Divinity as We. – Now I ask but to be what I am. And can this be denied me, when it is forever so?  I need not ask to Be What I Am, but rather for help removing the blocks I put in My own way.  For as God is, so must I be as well.  There is not, and never can there be, any separation.

2 Father, I seek the peace You gave as mine in my creation. What was given then must be here now, for my creation was apart from time and still remains beyond all change.  Belovèd God, belovèd Source, there was no ‘time’ I never was and then began. You give Peace as Me and All My Brothers. Yet Your giving is not separate from You, but rather Your extension, as the Sun extends its Rays, so Us do You extend throughout the Infinite Eternal. – The peace in which Your Son was born into Your Mind is shining there unchanged. I am as You created me. – You’re Be-ing Me, Now and Forever. – I need but call on You to find the peace You gave. – It is What I am. – It is Your Will that gave it to Your Son.

Your Will gifts Peace as Me and as Each One of All My Brothers.

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
Posted in DAILY LESSON GUIDANCE. Comments Off on Lesson 230 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose
