Lesson 229 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

LESSON TWO HUNDRED-TWENTY NINE

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

Workbook PART II

L e s s o n  229

Love, Which created me, is what I am.

Shall not We be that Loving Presence in all We say and do, which flows from all We Be?  What hinders this but seeking an ‘identity’ so specious it would be laughable but for all the pain it causes.

Nonetheless, be not impressed by Your ‘humanity’.  It is not Real and simply hides Reality. (Now You understand why You were led to post first, instead of coming straight to Listen on the Lesson.)

1 I seek my own identity and find it in these words: “Love, Which created me, is what I am.” Now need I seek no more.

Fast on the heels of crucifixion can come the Resurrection.  Right behind the realization that what You thought was ‘you’ was totally unreal, a figment of imagination, comes another realization that You are and obviously must be something.

Next question is: What is that something?  For if You are not a collection of “brain, blood, bones” then what on earth are You?  Well, first of all, earth (i.e. dirt) is neither Your real habitat nor is it Your substance.

The lions ate not Daniel, not just because He was vegan!  But because His stand for Love when just a Child had so grown and developed as He, through His Love for God, that Love had become His very Substance.  What You think, You are.

Think You that You’re “blood, brain, bones” – feed that notion – and You’ll be a tasty meal for lions of all species.  Know that You are Love, and let Love direct and Guide You, and You will walk through all types of lions, unscathed on Your journey of Awakening, which takes place for You solely as Consciousness.

Love has prevailed. So still it waited for my coming home that I will turn away no longer from the holy face of Christ.

So still, so patiently, have You waited for Us, dearest Elder Brother, showing forth Yourself as Love’s Expression at every possible opportunity so that I could not miss it.  You are My dear belovèd Teacher, for You live the Holy Spirit, for It becomes alive as You, and I see that this could be True of Me, for the Holy Spirit is but My Love Identity.

And what I look upon attests the truth of the identity I sought to lose, but which my Father has kept safe for me.  All along I’ve always been here, just pretending that the Real I did not exist.  And yet here I am hiding right behind the shadow-man a.k.a. the ego.

2 Father, my thanks to You for what I am; – I am just as You – for keeping my identity untouched and sinless in the midst of all the thoughts of sin my foolish mind made up. – Yet it has been endless dreams, an ongoing, awful nightmare. – And thanks to You for saving me from them. Amen.  Your faithful, uncondemning Love shows Me how I wish to be with All My Brothers.

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
Posted in DAILY LESSON GUIDANCE. Comments Off on Lesson 229 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose
