Lesson 226 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose


Guidance from Elder Brother
as Received and Transcribed by Sun~Rose*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CIMS DAILY LESSON

LESSON TWO HUNDRED-TWENTY SIX

TRANSCRIBER’S NOTE: The Course text is in bold face. The Guidance is in normal type In His Guidance, He has asked Me to capitalize the pronouns You and We as an acknowledgement of the Divinity of All of Us, an acknowledgement of Equality, an expression of His Love and respect for You. When You see the word ‘YOU’ capitalized in the Guidance, know that He is not just speaking to YOU, He is honoring YOU.

Workbook PART II

L e s s o n  226

My home awaits me. I will hasten there.  For I can but be Home in an instant, since it is a journey without distance.

How did I ever slide off into this unpleasant dream, so unrewarding and extremely pointless? An insane moment of self-will that did turn into eons.

1 If I so choose, I can depart this world entirely.  – This is a living opportunity! For death frees no-one from dreaming unless They so after choose. – It is not death which makes this possible, but it is change of mind about the purpose of the world. If I believe it has a value as I see it now, so will it still remain for me. – Don’t let Yourself so be hooked, by stories that You wish to see play out, triumphs that You want, a hefty raise in the offing.  These are empty vanities compared to Heaven! … But if I see no value in the world as I behold it, nothing that I want to keep as mine or search for as a goal, it will depart from me.  – Trust You My recommendation of Heaven as the only Place to ever be?  For I have not sought for illusions to replace the truth.  Then You’re ready for Heaven.  Welcome Home!

2 Father, my home awaits my glad return. I feel Your pain without Me, for it is Mine as well.  Although the world is so familiar and I don’t remember Heaven, yet I know that It is where I belong.  It’s My rightful Home.

Your arms are open, and I hear Your Voice.  And I feel Your Love and Your longing, for they are Mine as well.

What need have I to linger in a place of vain desires and of broken dreams when Heaven can so easily be mine?  For nothing holds Me here – binds Me to the dream – but the ego’s addiction.  And I am not an ego.  I‘m the Son of God, and I’m going Home.

[Thank you Dear Brother]

*Sun~Rose is the scribe of the recently published book,“YOU ARE LOVED AND SAFE: PREP NOTES FOR EXPERIENCING GOD’S LOVE“, Jesus’ Guidance on the Miracle Principles

She is also author of,“RADIANT LIFE: RAW FOOD AND THE PRESENCE OF LOVE”

BOTH now available on amazon.com
Posted in DAILY LESSON GUIDANCE. Comments Off on Lesson 226 ~ Guidance Scribed by Sun~Rose
