Letters of Gratitude ~ German [original] Edition

TRANSLATIONDear Madam, Sirs,

I am very glad about this valuable work for the Awakening and spiritual liberation.

When I found this translation of the chapters and lessons, I listened to various of them and I must say that I am enthusiastic. Some of the passages are of course new to me; very exciting to hear! I also find the peaceful and gentle voice of the narrator along with the  chosen background music very pleasant. The correct articulation of the sentences in the Course is a very demanding task and I find it extremely well performed! My heartfelt appreciation for this achievement!

Could you please forward information about your mailinglist and newsletters to me? Are those requiring a subscription fee? It would also interest me whether this version of the Course is available in print, maybe even as downloadable text?

With gratitude from the heart,

Rob

January 11, 2012

_________________________________________

GERMAN ORIGINAL

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren

Ich freue mich sehr über diese wertvolle Arbeit für das Erwachen und die

spirituelle Befreiung!

Als ich diese Übersetzung der Kapitel und Lektionen gefunden habe, habe ich

sie sogleich einige angehört und muss sagen, dass ich begeistert bin. Es

sind Stellen dabei, die mir natürlich neu sind, sehr spannend zu hören! Auch

finde ich die ruhige und sanfte Art des Sprechers sowie die ausgewählte

Hintergrundmusik sehr angenehm. Die korrekte Betonung der Sätze des Kurses

ist eine sehr anspruchsvolle Aufgabe und ich finde sie äusserst gut

getroffen! Meine herzliche Anerkennung für diese Leistung!

Könnten Sie mir Informationen zu Ihren Mailings und und Newsbriefen senden?

Sind diese kostenpflichtig?

Es würde mich auch interessieren, ob diese Kurs-Version auch in

schriftlicher Form erhältlich ist, vielleicht sogar als downloadbarer Text?

Mit herzlichem Dank

Rob

January 11, 2012

