Letters of Gratitude ~ German [original] Edition

Dear [SonShip Radio],This is to thank you personally for the beautiful Course audio I have longed for so very much. I love listening to the Course, and so far there only was the English version with the horrible newsreader 😉 For years I was envisioning such a project, but I lack both, such a beautiful voice and the great translation that you use… is it available as a book or textfile, too? …. Your music is also very beautiful and you might consider to raise its volume in the background a bit. Your work is very professional and your voice is totally pleasant and oratorical!! You will now be with me all through the year, and I look forward to that!

Thank you again, Maybe we will meet one day somehow.. I am also playing music… bye for now, Thomas

ORIGINAL

30. Januar 2011 um 18:57

Onderwerp: Hallo aus Dresden!

Lieber Martin!

Ich möchte Dir mal ganz persönlich danken, für die schönen Kurs-Audios, die ich mir so sehr gewünscht habe. Ich liebe es den Kurs zu hören und bisher gabs nur die englische Variante mit dem schrecklichen Nachrichtensprecher 🙂 Ich hatte schon sein einigen Jahren das selbe Projekt vor, welches Du jetzt machst, aber weder habe ich eine so schöne Stimme, noch habe ich diese tolle Übersetzung, die Du benutzt…gibt es die auch als Buch, oder Textfile? Kennst Du Elimar Orlopp? Der übersetzt ja auch und ich frage mich ob er es für Dich macht, oder für jemanden anders. Deine Musik ist auch wunder-schön und Du kannst sie ruhig ein wenig lauter im Hintergrund weiterlaufen lassen. Du machst das sehr professionell und Deine Stimme ist total angenehm und ausdrucksstark!!! Du wirst mich nun das ganze Jahr begleiten und da freu ich mich drauf!

Danke nochmal und vielleicht treffen wir uns mal irgendwie…ich mache auch Musik…bis bald, Thomas

2 Responses to “Letters of Gratitude ~ German [original] Edition”

  1. maz Says:

    Thank you Joy!

    The reception of the Original Edition is a happy one all through the last month. How blessed we are to be the helpers who listen learn and do!
    namazté

  2. Tweets that mention Letters of Gratitude ~ German [original] Edition « Course in Miracles Society [CIMS] -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Everett Alexander, Course in Miracles . Course in Miracles said: Letters of Gratitude ~ German [original] Edition http://wp.me/pHfMV-nG […]


Comments are closed.

